Skateful Dead Co-ed Scrim


So I haven’t blogged as often as I should have done of late. Maybe because I’ve been super busy (or super lazy), either way I feel an update is required.

Today Johno and my good self trundled off to nr, Halifax (my bad geography skills thought we were headed to Bradford). To go Skate at a co-ed mixed scrim and see how they do Derby in that neck of the woods.

It was all kinds of awesome, we both had a mint day and did ourselves proud. I even got a certificate for my efforts!! [photo credit to J.Johnson]

20140222-225100.jpg
Massive thanks to everyone at The Skateful Dead for arranging it all and hopefully we’ll get to do another one soon 😀

Thaaaaaanks

Leave a Reply

