Hench-days


As a new mission, as part of my a Roller Derby training, I have taken it upon myself to do more towards becoming fitter.

I am not, however, focusing on my food intake. I’m a strong believer in not giving up my diet (which in the grand scheme of things isn’t the worst anyway) plus I want to prove it’s exercise that matters.

I’m going to try to write up my weekly efforts as a blog post to allow you to track my progress but so far this week has involved a hike/run, regular derby training and a copious amount of crunches and squats…

Day 1 – Bring on the hench!!

IMG_0447.JPG

One Reply to “Hench-days”

Leave a Reply

